top of page

Sin Gluten- My gluten free experience in the Costa Del Sol Mcdonalds

I have just returned from a lovely holiday in Benalmadena, Costa Del Sol and thought I would share my gluten free finds with everyone.

After an early start and long flight my first gluten free experience in Benalmadena was to try and find the easiest place to grab something to eat! And too my surprise it was very painless! Mcdonalds! Something i never thought i would eat on holiday in 32' heat but proved to be an ideal quick lunch. Mcdonalds in Spain offer 'Sin Gluten' meals and I was able to easily order a cheeseburger, served in a gluten free bun. I wasn't sure if the fries were gluten free but asked the server who confirmed with the manager that they were ok for coeliacs.

RECENT POSTS
SEARCH BY TAGS
No tags yet.
ARCHIVE
bottom of page