top of page

Sin Gluten- My gluten free experience in the Costa Del Sol Celicioso Gluten Free Bakery

Celicioso Gluten Free Bakery is located in Puente Romano resort Marbella and is an entirely gluten free restaurant!!! I travelled to Marbella from Benalmadena (about 30 mins in car) after finding this place online and loved it so much I went back again twice!

The restaurant itself is lovely and has air con inside and water spray outside to keep you cool! I can recommend the cheese burger, chips and chicken romano sandwich! I also enjoyed a smoothie and prosecco! They offer a full menu and a big selection of cakes to eat in or take away. Gluten free beer also available. I'm afraid I dint get a picture of the food...as it didn't last that long!!!

RECENT POSTS
SEARCH BY TAGS
No tags yet.
ARCHIVE
bottom of page