top of page

Sin Gluten- My gluten free experience in the Costa Del Sol Pasta Fresca

Pasta Fresca in Benalmadena is a Gluten Free heaven! I tried this Italian restaurant after reading good reviews online and I was not disappointed! There are two along the main street in Benalmadena, one near Mcdonalds and one further along towards the Marina (this is the one I tried).

I felt instantly at ease when I asked the waiter for the 'Sin Gluten' menu and he brought me a menu and informed me that they tried to be very careful with cross contamination and fried gluten free in separate oil. They even offer Gluten free beer. I enjoyed garlic bread to start, mushroom and ham pizza and chips. The menu offers good choice with gluten free pasta, gluten free pizza and meats they even have gluten free desserts!

RECENT POSTS
SEARCH BY TAGS
No tags yet.
ARCHIVE
bottom of page